Hide or Remove Activities
You can hide activities and content that will not be covered in the course. Your students can't see activities or content you have chosen to hide. For content you added to the course, you can also remove the content completely.
- At the top of the activities list, turn on Edit .
- Locate the activity/unit/folder that you want to remove.
To permanently delete content you added, click Remove.
- Optional: To see activities you've hidden in the learning path from students, turn on Show Hidden .
- Click OK to confirm.