Deactivating Training

Occasionally you may need to deactivate training if, for example, you are no longer teaching a specific topic. To deactivate training, use the following procedure:

  1. On the Navigation bar, click SAM Assignments.
  2. Click Training.

    The Training page displays.

  3. Locate and select the training to deactivate.
  4. In the Actions column, click the Deactivate icon.

    A Confirm Deactivation message displays. 

  5. Click OK to deactivate the training and an associated companion exam, if applicable.
    Important Deactivating training also deactivates any associated assignments.