Deactivating a Student’s Record

To deactivate a student’s record, use the following procedure:

  1. On the Navigation bar, click Users.

    The Users page displays.

  2. Search for and select a user’s record. 
  3. Choose the student role.
    Note Select multiple students to deactivate them at once.

    Students are selected.

  4. Click Deactivate.

    A confirmation message displays.

  5. Click Yes to deactivate the student’s record or click Cancel to leave the record active.
    Important Supervisors and administrators can deactivate students.

    The Users page display.