Remove a Section

You can remove a course section from your and your students' views by sending it to the Trash.

WebAssignHow-ToInstructor Help
WebAssign Instructor Help

If you manage your K–12 course through Cengage School, see Deactivate a Course ().

  1. Open the My Classes page.

    Click Classes My Classes and find the section you want.

  2. Click Edit Class Settings.

  3. At the bottom of the Edit Class Settings page, click Trash.

  4. Click OK.

    A confirmation message that you have moved the course to the Trash is displayed.