WebAssign Instructor Help
- Sign In / Account
- Course Packs
- Moving an item to the Trash does not permanently delete it.
- You can permanently delete files after moving them to the Trash.
- Questions, assignments, and classes cannot be permanently deleted.
In the menu bar, click Assignments › Folders.
Alternatively, open the My Files window when editing an assignment, question, or announcement.
From this page:
Do this:
Question Editor
Click My Files in the Page Tools panel.
Assignment Editor
Click Include File for the Instructions.
Communication Home
Click My Files to the left of your announcement text.
Navigate to the item you want to move.
Select the check boxes for the items you want to move.
In the Modify Selected Items list, select Trash.
The item is moved to the Trash.